1. ООО «Гетвэй» ИНН 7017432019 (далее – Компания) не гарантирует исполнение всех обязательств, изложенных в тексте Белой Книги (White Paper), размещённой по ссылке https://ico.playmarket.io/images/docs/wp_playmarket_ru.pdf (далее- обязательства), однако, обязуется приложить все усилия для реализации задекларированных целей.

2. Реализация всех обязательств компанией возможна исключительно в случае распространения 100% (ста) процентов Токенов PMT по сценарию, изложенному в тексте Белой Книги (White Paper).

3. После окончания процесса распространения 100% (ста) процентов Токенов PMT по указанному в Белой Книге (White Paper) сценарию компания обязуется совершить следующие действия:

a. Признать право всех владельцев Токенов PMT быть членами DAO PlayMarket 2.0 – некоммерческого фонда, управляющего деятельностью децентрализованного магазина android-приложений, то есть, сервиса PLAYMARKET 2.0, представленного для использования на веб-, мобильной- и иных платформах.

b. Учитывая интересы владельцев Токенов PMT, принять решение о выборе организационно-правовой формы для деятельности DAO PlayMarket 2.0.

c. Произвести необходимые действия для регистрации в установленном законом порядке юридического лица для ведения деятельности DAO PlayMarket 2.0, а также получения всех необходимых лицензий и разрешений, необходимых для легального функционирования всех сервисов, блоков и направлений DAO PlayMarket 2.0, включая но не ограничиваясь лицензиями, необходимыми для осуществления биржевой деятельности, а также банковских операций, если осуществление которых будут признано необходимым владельцами Токенов PMT.

d. Разработать и внедрить в деятельность DAO PlayMarket 2.0 необходимые для её функционирования юридические документы, такие как: соглашение между DAO PlayMarket 2.0 и разработчиком приложения, соглашение между DAO PlayMarket 2.0 и владельцем узла (НОДы), а также иные документы.

1. LLC “Getway” TIN 7017432019 (hereinafter referred to as the Company) does not guarantee the fulfillment of all obligations set forth in the text of the White Paper, available at https://ico.playmarket.io/images/docs/wp_playmarket_en.pdf (hereinafter referred to as Obligations), however, it undertakes to make every effort to implement the declared goals.

2. Realization of all obligations by the company is possible only in case of distribution of 100% (one hundred) percent of PMT Tokens under the scenario stated in the text of the White Paper.

3. After the distribution of 100% (one hundred) percent of PMT Tokens according to the scenario stated in the text of the White Paper, the company undertakes to perform the following actions:

a. Recognize the right of all owners of PMT Tokens to be members of DAO PlayMarket 2.0, a non-profit foundation that manages the activities of a decentralized android application store, ie the PLAYMARKET 2.0 service submitted for use on the web-, mobile- and other platforms.

b. Bearing in mind the interests of the owners of PMT Tokens, decide on the choice of legal organizational form for the activities of DAO PlayMarket 2.0.

c. Perform the necessary actions to register in accordance with the procedure established by law a legal entity for the activities of DAO PlayMarket 2.0, as well as to obtain all necessary licenses and permits necessary for the legal operation of all DAO PlayMarket 2.0 services, blocks and directions, including but not limited to the licenses necessary to implement exchange activities, as well as banking operations, if their implementation is deemed necessary by the owners of PMT Tokens.

d. Develop and implement necessary for its functioning legal documents into DAO PlayMarket 2.0 activities, such as: an agreement between DAO PlayMarket 2.0 and the application developer, an agreement between DAO PlayMarket 2.0 and the owner of the node, as well as other documents.